MAMMA MIA!

DIRECTED BY CHRIS PARKER

Sophie dreams of a perfect wedding with her father giving her away. The problem? Sophie doesn't know who he is! Her mother refuses to talk about the past, so Sophie takes matters into her own hands. Sneaking a peek in her mother's old diaries, she discovers three possible fathers: Sam, Bill, and Harry. She invites them all to the wedding, convinced that she'll know him when she sees him. But when all three turn up, it may not be as clear as she thought! MAMMA MIA! is told through the legendary music of ABBA.

SHOW TIMES

The following dates are tentative and still subject to Board approval and our ability to produce live productions as directed by Governor Brian Kemp. Tickets will not be available for sale until these dates are confirmed:

Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Friday, July 23, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 2:00 pm

Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Friday, July 30, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 2:00 pm

Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Friday, August 6, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, August 8, 2021 at 2:00 pm

Show Sponsor

Wood's Mercantile
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

1370 N. Washington Street

P.O. Box 846

Clarkesville, GA 30523

(706) 839-1315

©2020 by Habersham Community Theater

Website Designed by Linda Williams