© Daniel Purcell


We appreciate our volunteer Board of Directors! They work hard to ensure that your experience at HCT is the best!

Bob Warren (President)

VP, Productions (vacant for the remainder of the 2020/21 season due to the passing of John Preece)

Susan Watson (VP, Operations)

Linda Williams (VP, Marketing)

Lynne Warren (Secretary)

Lee Mulkey (Co-Treasurer)

Matt McClurg (Co-Treasurer)
Jeremy Bishop

Joshua Brackett

Chris Bryant

Mary Decker

Sarah Higgins

Alta Moseley

Rufino Pato

Lisa L. Smith

Annual Reports

We are proud to report on the events of years past in our Annual Report. Click on the .pdf file below to review:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

1370 N. Washington Street

P.O. Box 846

Clarkesville, GA 30523

(706) 839-1315

©2020 by Habersham Community Theater

Website Designed by Linda Williams